Service Times
Church Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Jesus Is Coming Back

Revelation 19:11–16 Acts 1:9–11

Sunday, January 5, 2020

The End of the World

John 4:35 2 Corinthians 5:8 1 Thessalonians 4:16–18 1 Corinthians 15:51–53 Philippians 1:21

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Christmas Story

Luke 2:25–35 Luke 2:8–16

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Baptism

Mark 1:1–12

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Christmas2019

Matthew 2:10–11

Sunday, November 24, 2019

The Healer

Luke 17:11–19

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Hazmat

Jude 1–4 Jude 20–24

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Hey Jude

Revelation 3:12 Jude 1–4 Jude 16–20

Sunday, October 27, 2019

You Got Worms

John 8:44 Romans 1:25 Jude 1–4 James 4:7–10

Sunday, October 20, 2019

OCt 20 2019

Job 1:21 1 Corinthians 1:27 James 2:14–20 Job 19:25

View all