Service Times
Church Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Hey Jude

Revelation 3:12 Jude 1–4 Jude 16–20

Sunday, October 27, 2019

You Got Worms

John 8:44 Romans 1:25 Jude 1–4 James 4:7–10

Sunday, October 20, 2019

OCt 20 2019

Job 1:21 1 Corinthians 1:27 James 2:14–20 Job 19:25

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Pepsi Coke Challenge

Matthew 7:15–23

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Salmon Run 2019

Luke 16:19–31 Matthew 7:13–14 Revelation 20:10 Luke 10:17–20 Revelation 21:8

Sunday, September 15, 2019

The Day of Rest

Revelation 1:10 Colossians 2:16–17 Exodus 20:8–11 Matthew 5:17 Romans 14:5

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Worship and the Ten Commandments

Exodus 20:1–17

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Exodus 19

Exodus 19:1–20

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Manna and Saltine Crackers

Exodus 13:17–18 John 6:35 Deuteronomy 8:2–3 Exodus 16:1–4 Exodus 16:13–23

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Crossing Over

Exodus 13:17–22 Exodus 14:19–31 Exodus 14:4–13

View all